Mediterranea di Navigazione S.p.A
Piazza Caduti sul Lavoro, 3
48122 Ravenna (RA)
Italy
Phone:+39 0544 598911
Fax:+39 0544 423799
  mediterranea@mediterraneanav.it

 

EMERGENCY CONTACTS office hrs
mobile
       
  CAMORALI NICOLA +39 0544 598902 +39 335 7508050

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES  media@mediterraneanav.it
 
OPERATION AND VETTING DEPARTMENT  operat.dep@mediterraneanav.it
Ripani Agostino +39 335 6376718 agostino.ripani@mediterraneanav.it
Palumbo Paolo   paolo.palumbo@mediterraneanav.it
Perilli Mattia   mattia.perilli@mediterraneanav.it
Chiappe Alberto   alberto.chiappe@mediterraneanav.it
Rosolen Nicola   nicola.rosolen@mediterraneanav.it
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT  techn.dep@mediterraneanav.it
 Camorali Nicola +39 335 7508050 nicola.camorali@mediterraneanav.it
 Ardelli Giancarlo   giancarlo.ardelli@mediterraneanav.it
PURCHASE DEPARTMENT
 Tommasini Tiziano   tiziano.tommasini@mediterraneanav.it
CHARTERING DEPARTMENT  medchartering@mediterraneanav.it
Cagnoni Paolo   p.cagnoni@mediterraneanav.it
Fagioli Loris   loris.fagioli@mediterraneanav.it
Cagnoni Elena   elena.cagnoni@mediterraneanav.it
Cagnoni Federico   federico.cagnoni@mediterraneanav.it
CREWING DEPARTMENT  crewing_dep@mediterraneanav.it
Servidei Davide   davide.servidei@mediterraneanav.it
Barboni Antonella   antonella.barboni@mediterraneanav.it
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT  admin.dep@mediterraneanav.it
 
SMS DEPARTMENT
Martina Spada   martina.spada@mediterraneanav.it
Franchini Riccardo   riccardo.franchini@mediterraneanav.it

 

 

Piazza Caduti sul Lavoro, 3

48122 Ravenna (RA)

Italy, Phone: +39 0544 598911

Fax: +39 0544 423799

Email: mediterranea@mediterraneanav.it